Forget your password

Register Now

Monday the 30th of November 2015 is the first day of 3rd IGMC
   Skip Navigation LinksHome > Committees > Media and Public Relation Committee

Media and Public Relation Committee

Prof. Mohammed Al Qahtani
  • Dr. Muhammad Abu-Elmagd
  • Dr. Peter Natesan Pushparaj
  • Dr. Mohammad Alam Jafri
  • Ms. Reem Bashmail
  • Mr. Emad Al Hamzi
  • Mr. Mohammed Al Turki
  • Ms. Sama Samkri
  • Ms. Shoog Al Qahtani
  • Mrs. Joremy Fuentes pp
Diamond Sponsor:       Gold Sponsor:     Bronze Sponsors:     Other: 

© Center of Excellence in Genomic Medicine Research - All Rights reserved - 2015
Admin Login