Forget your password

Register Now

Monday the 30th of November 2015 is the first day of 3rd IGMC
   Skip Navigation LinksHome > Committees > Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Dr. Ashraf Dallol
  • Prof. Jerry Shay
  • Prof. Stephen Scherer
  • Prof. Abdelbaset Buhmeida
  • Prof. Waseem Ahmad
  • Dr. Muhammad Abu-Elmagd
  • Dr. Mourad Assidi
  • Dr. Farid Ahmed
  • Dr. Hans Schulten
  • Dr. Kalamegam Gauthaman
  • Ms. Esraa Yousef Oqab
  • Ms. Nada Salem
Diamond Sponsor:       Gold Sponsor:     Bronze Sponsors:     Other: 

© Center of Excellence in Genomic Medicine Research - All Rights reserved - 2015
Admin Login